#12 Steem Monsters Card Giveaway - Skeleton Assassin & VampiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome back to another awesome Steem Monsters Giveaway!

I will have to keep this one short because I just arrived home from work I still have a ton of stuff to do before I go to bed and I would actually like to get some sleep since tomorrow I have to be at work at 9 AM again...

Sorry for the lame intro, let's get this over with!


Last week's winner is:

@teutonium I will send you the centaur right away!
@aleister will get the Highland archer because of he was tagged in teutonium's comment.

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

winner.PNG

This week I will give away:

imgonline-com-ua-twotoone-9yXHEM7eJxW2bkwx.jpg

Exactly the same as I did last week, the comment maker will get the best card (The Skeleton assassin) and the person who is tagged in the comment will get the Reward Card (Vampire).
Tag someone that plays steem Monsters, otherwise there no point in rewarding the second card.

Rules:

⚔️ Only one entry per person
⚔️ Comment and tag a friend that plays Steem Monsters
⚔️ NO upvote, resteem or follow is mandatory but it is a greatly appreciated

Thank you for reading / participating, follow me so you don't lose any of my future giveaways!

Sort:  

Join here @flatmam
Everydaycoach

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dont know of any friends that play steem monsters. I tag my acquaintance @joeparysacademy

Posted using Partiko Android

@payoutbot for @richatvns
po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
@payoutbot is not a program I'm just a founding member of the Steeminati who pays out the worthy, by following the bretherns good deeds on the blockchain, by paying out like a robot!


po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Isto tá mel hoje... Já é a segunda giveaway que ganho hj! A outra foi steemmonsters card + sbi!

Anda correr bem o teu retorno ao steem! Daqui só levas mesmo cartas, se quiseres SBI's é nos concursos que faço ao domingo lol
Recebi umas belas reward cards hoje no SM!

Podia estar a ser melhor... ando bue preguiçoso, porcaria de series, na ultima semana papei tanta serie, 4 temporadas de gotham+ sex education + nightflyers + as minhas series do costume (que são para ai umas 15), series e filmes fazem-me mal! Passei hj o dia a ver dragonball super que finalmente da para ver o filme! E ainda tenho 5 notificações de series que tenho de ver...

Eu pus tudo on hold... As únicas que ainda vou acompanhando são as que vejo com a minha namorada porque ela me obriga a por os novos episódios quando saem 😅

Pois, eu tbm tenho de começar a meter as coisas on hold, mas dps ja sei o que acontece, binge watching durante 1 mes inteiro! Vê bem o que eu vejo, vou so dizer uma pequena parte (flash, arrow, shameless, the resident, vikings, black lightning, the magicians, gotham, star trek, supergirl, etc...) isto sao algumas das que estão a sair agora, porque dps tens mais umas tantas que nao estão a sair... E mete em cima disto uns 5 animes... Eu qlq dia compro 2 TVs, para cnsg ver 2 series ao mesmo tempo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73