Please welcome to the Steem Monsters Show

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome studio audience to the Steem Monsters Lets meet the Summoner show.

Tonight we have a very special Summoner. I typically do not play the fire splinter very often.

Was I surprised when I looked in my deck of cards and noticed none other than Level 2, Plado Emberstorm among my Summoners. WOWZERS!!!

Plado Emberstorm.png

Where did he come from? I don't remember acquiring him. According to the lore section, he is a regular genius that has been to all the schools in his land.

He is as daring as Daria Dragonscale and in my humble opinion the best looking of all the @steemmonsters summoners and the smartest.

The lore also states that Plado is trying to build a time machine!!!

Is that amazing or what? Maybe if he can complete his time machine he could bring younger Tom Cruise back and have Tom play Plado when the Steemmonsters movie comes out? If he was available maybe Richard Madden could be Plado.

Plado is packing a plus 1 speed a plus 1 damage, for his team and a minus 1 health for the opponents at a cost of only 5 mana.

Here is what I am really excited about: a level 3 Plado is currently selling for $99.99 and a level 4 is $241 at the time of this writing.

There were only 375 of these beta badboys ever made and I currently have 3 that were used to create this level 2 plus 1.

Is still a mystery where he came from but wherever it was he is welcome to hang out with the rest of my deck. Possibly Plado used time travel to travel back in time and secretly insert himself into my Steemmonsters deck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68