Practice time in Steem monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello all of my steemit friends. Good evening. This is nazmul1996. Today I am going to share my blog about Steem monsters.This is my 1st practice game here in this site. I find out this game is so much interesting to play.
k8ftk1htwa.jpg

But as a new member of Steem monsters this is also little bit difficult for me to play and win most of the game. But I understand that I need hard work here to understand the full system of game.
2iosz24wms.jpg

I hope within some periods @steemmonsters become my best Steem income platform. So I am very happy to join here and once again I thank you thanks our Bangladeshi superstar steemit user @ashikstd for tell me about Steem Mon .He is very helpful .I aslo want to thanks @minhaz007 for help me to start the game planning. Thank you both of them

kca4crt7q5.jpg

Here are some Steem platform daap available to earn more Steem and Steem dollars by easy way. So why are you waiting for?

  1. From today you can use @esteemapp what runs by @good-karma. @esteem is very easy to use .

2.There is another good app available here in steemit platform is @partiko click HERE to join partiko app

And finally if you like this types of content don't forget to upvote and resteem and you can also follow me by clicking follow

Thank you guys for follow this post and your supp

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72