Received Steem monsters gift card from a friend

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello all of my steemit friends. How are you all? I think you are ok. This is @nazmul1996. Today I am going to share my blog about Steem monsters.
image
Today I am very happy to get a gift card from my Bangladeshi steemit boss @ashikstd

The card name is SEA GENIE
This card is my first gift card from Steem monster game. It is interesting to play and earnings Steem with lots of fun nothing to loss here in @steemmonsters

I am still learning about the battle and about the card. How the cards work here in Steem monsters .

So that is from me today about Steem monsters game platform

*****-----------------*******--------*******---------******--------

This post has been submitted by @esteemapp which developed by @good-karma @esteem is one of the best steemit daap here in steemit platform. Everyone can use this beautiful app. You also can earn lots of Steem reward from this app.

There is another great and easy steemit platform app
is @partiko you can also earn Steem reward from this app.

If you like this types of post don't forget to follow and upvote me as a more support. Thank you for follow this post.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05