Just fell short of reaching Champion I in this season of Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The past few seasons of Steem Monsters, I’ve been content with completing the daily quests, but this season I wanted to see if I could reach Champion I and the top 50. So over the last two days of the season, I played a lot more of Steem Monsters than what I usually did. But every time I came one win away from reaching Champion I, I got hit back. And when I thought I had finally won the game that would get me to Champion I, I realised that the season had ended a few minutes earlier. So I had to settle for finishing in Champion II, with 120 reward cards, and 56th position.

It was an interesting experiment, but I don’t think I would be able to do this again as it took too much time. Nevertheless, I enjoyed the challenge and had some fun openning all the reward cards.

In case you haven’t yet checked out Steem Monsters, it’s not too late to get started and join in the fun. You can go here to get started. You can earn a nice little income with just a small investment by earning reward cards through daily quests or participating in the numerous tournaments held each day.


Register on CoinSpot, an Australian cryptocurrency exchange and Receive $10 worth of Bitcoin when you make your first AUD deposit. To receive the free $10, you can deposit any amount, as little as $1. You can also purchase directly from a range of cryptocurrencies including Steem and EOS.


If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

great works sir.
interesting gaming @nextgen622

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85