Steem Monsters game play is finally here! - Free giveaway to all new players

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The long awaited Steem Monsters battles will finally be available to the public in a few hours! For the last few months, the Steem Monsters craze has hit the Steem blockchain with full force, and now the real fun is about to begin. I have tested the battles over the past few days and I can tell you it's a lot of fun and very addictive.

650144B0-68D6-4EC2-9A48-79CE4CBE5FA2.png

So if you been on the fence about whether or not to join in the Steem Monsters fun, now is a good time to perhaps check it out. You can purchase starter/booster packs on the Steem Monsters website here. If you decide to purchase a starter pack for the first time, let me know in the comments below and I'll send you a couple of extra cards.

Let's get the show under way!


If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Definetly addictive and it's gonna be a great battle. @nextgen622

Tomorrow is the greatest day for Steemmonsters. If it's possible, hope to have some battles with you there :)

Yes, I'm sure we'll cross path in the battles. Looking forward to it. 😀

So voila my friend, I've purchased my first pack of cards and have to start learning the play now! Looks promising!

Congrats my friend! It is a lot of fun. I got addicted even before battles cane out. It was very fun buying the booster packs and trying to get some gold and legendary cards. Now that battles are out, I've been constantly playing when I get the chance. Of course, a bit difficult sometimes with the kids. 😀
I've just sent you 3 cards. All the best with your game play. Have fun.

Oh thanks so much for the cards my friend! Been losing most of the time btw...lol! But im on my way to buy some more packs now, really addictive this one!
Thanks again!

You're welcome mate. Yes, it's difficult winning in the beginning, but once you understand the cards better and have more cards, I'm sure you'll start winning a lot. Let me know if you ever need to trade for anything. Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75