Steem Monster - 20 extra cards, one per day makes me wanna play

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Steem Monster was enhanced with 20 more Reward Edition cards and those just make the game play better. More possibilities, more strategy, more monsters to use in battles, just everything more and better.

The Cards released so far:
Legendary Life Splinter card - Sacred Unicorn
Common Earth Splinter card - Wood Nymph
Common Neutral card - Creeping Ooze
Epic Death Splinter card - Phantom Soldier
Rare Water Splinter card - Pirate Archer

so7hbgz0m2.png

Sort:  

I'm so glad they did that as well. So far, I'm getting 100 rewards cards at the end of the season for this account. I'm hoping I'll end up with all of them by at least then. I've gotten a few already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05