Love GIFS? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 100 Steem Monsters Booster Packs! ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow required to enter.

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

What's happeneing?

It's time for me to give back to the @steemmonsters community!

Why all this madness?

I just found my 3rd gold foil legendary, I seem to have the golden touch.

So now I own 2 gold foil "Frost Giants" and 1 "Lord Of Darkness" it's crazy!

What's the prize pool breakdown?

1st place - 50 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($100 USD in value)

2nd place - 20 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($40 USD in value)

3rd place - 10 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($20 USD in value)

4th place - 10 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($20 USD in value)

5th place - 10 Steem Monster Booster Packs ($20 USD in value)

What is the GIF theme for the contest?

It's all about the Simpsons and Futurama to get the bounty this week.

This means you have freedom to use any characters from each show!

How can I make or find a unique GIF?

The Home of Simpsons GIF making: https://frinkiac.com

The Home of Futurama GIF making: http://morbotron.com

Just search for any key phrase or hit random then set the timer.

Are there other places I can search?

Yes, also via a google search and on https://giphy.com if you prefer.

What are the rules?

There is no limit to the number of GIFS you can enter.

Can I win more than once?

Yes, as I want to ensure the best of the best is awarded the prizes.

How will the winners be decided?

It will be my personal choice, and or favorites from the list.

Personalize your GIFS by entering words via the sites above to be unique.

I want this post full of funny comments to celebrate the community.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate my favourite entries.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

All my contests are proudly sponsored by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

Brilliant! ๐Ÿ˜

This was sensational.

Killer, Killer job I used this as my entry but I just wanted to make sure you know how bitter other peoples talent makes me.

go-cryptcontest.gif

haha, that is so awesome, thanks!

Rexxie_gold.jpg

Take the Steem Monsters! #itsnotevenachoice

Me opening my 863rd Steem Monsters pack in a row..

0sS2OrRTvv5Tu8Rpkm5WJigRbUQ=.gif

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย LISA
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย WANTS
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย A
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ...
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย (dot-dot-dot)
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย GUINEA PIG
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย and
STEEMMONSTERS

Moe Monster: Level 2



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89