Love Steem Monsters? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 1 of 3 Selenia Sky ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow required to enter.

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Selenia Sky (1).png

What's happeneing?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I just found a Gold Selenia Sky to add to my collection!

What's the prize?

There will be 3 "Normal" Selenia Sky on offer to 3 participants.

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

It's real simple, just comment "I love @o07 giveaways".

How will the winners be decided?

Tickets will be drawn out of a hat then shared via @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winner.

Want a share of 100 Steem Monsters Booster packs?

Submit your Simpsons & Futurama GIFS here and you still have 2 days left!

Want to win 5 troy ounces of solid silver bullion?

Head on over to this post and join in the fun of this massive giveaway.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

All my contests are proudly sponsored by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

please, give me 1 this

"I love @o07 giveaways".

thats too trippy :)
i like it :)

Holy hell, I think you just gave me a seizure.

Damn, that's trippy :P

even better :)

You just made the card 100$ more expensive :)

Those sure are a rainbow of colors!

Wow! im in the twilight zone!๐Ÿ˜‚

I love @o07 giveaways ๐Ÿ˜‚

How did this cause screen burn in, on my phone?!

Is that what the actual card looks like cause that is awesome! I want one now, haha.

psychedelic lol

I love @o07 giveaways

Here's a few Deep Style generated Selenia Sky variants, for the fun of it XP

I love @o07 Giveaways!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I love these animations!

Lol thanks, they are a great way to express better how you feel!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

I love @o07 giveaways

I love @o07 giveaways

and you guys are awesome to do this... What a terrific way to keep everyone involved! Excellent Steemians and even better Steem Monster Whales! Keep it up and happy to see you spread the word!

I love @o07 giveaways !!!

I love @o07 giveaways!
My friend Sabre Shark loves this too!
7 B.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70