Steem Monsters - How I'm tracking so far with my deck!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Guys,

I've been spending time powering up my monsters since launch and they are heading towards glory!

Buying and selling has also been fun as members of the community wheel and deal cards for Steem and SBD in their dedicated discord channel :)

Have a look over how I'm tracking so far here and let me know in the comments your thoughts after the first few weeks collecting.

It does take a heap of cards to get to level 10 but I'm close now with a few if you scroll down the list :)

Collecting specific types, or sets is all part of the fun and it keeps the banter going between players.

I'm going to put a sneaky giveaway in this post, the first person that can work out which cards I'm still missing will win a booster pack containing 5 additional cards.

This will be transferred to the winner at the completion of the posts payout in 7 days time.

Just in case you are yet to enter my weekly free silver bullion competition it's up now and waiting for your GIF submission!

Hope you all have a productive and positive week :)

DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for more giveaways!

Sort:  

You are missing selenia Sky, lord of darkness, spirit of the forest, chromatic dragon, gold dragon,

Winner Winner!

490C9F3C-3F27-4BF8-BBB2-ADA61E4DFC0D.gif

Did you see, @thomasgutierrez maxed out all cards?
Madness. No spare flesh golems or silvershield warriors though :P

I noticed he was low on those cards, looks like he had a competitor buying them all haha

Just got a Lord of Darkness in my very first pack of the day.
My 3 yo daughter opened the pack for me.
Guess who's opening all of my packs from now on :)

Can I pay her to open my packs moving forward?

Dunno man, she's not cheap. You know how many of those coins she's taken off me?

30 missing from the safe and hidden in her room under the plush toys :)

Looks like you have a full time card opener lol

Yeah, what a epic set! #weallhavedifferentplans #thejade

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I bought a starter pack and a few booster sets. I am not sure how to play or level them up yet. (I've just go back from Brisbane).

Your best place for Steem Monsters info is their official discord: https://discord.gg/yYzZR6k

We also have a Team Australia Steem Monsters team chat on discord: https://discord.gg/mqPeqJY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10