Steemmonsters - A Fair Fight

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This was a fight that I had recently, apparently it was balanced and anyone could win it, but the truth was not like that.


Fuente

As you can see I am using a legendary card as a tank and that would have to help a lot, but the other card, the level 2 knight, has the power to reduce the attacks and that together with the magician who is healing him creates an invincible combination, something is the team that almost all players use to climb the league, it's boring to see everyone with the same cards and they should do something to change this.

In short, I lost the fight quickly and the only thing I can do is level up the knight's card, if I want to advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15