Life Quest • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Life Quest • Kill Of The Day

My Defender of Truth took out @jimramones Twisted Jester to clinch my fifth win in the Life Quest today. This allowed me to claim another booster pack!

Defender of Truth-1.png

The Prize

I received an Epic Mischievous Mermaid, a great card from... you guessed it, the Water Splinter!

Mischievous Mermaid.png

The Lineup

@jimramones assembled a fine Death Team but I was able to overpower him in the tank position and several other key areas!

jimramones.jpg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards.

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

The battle was good. I had no idea we could save battle replays. I'll have to try that. I'm still trying to learn how everything works, slowly getting it. Interesting to see the different tactics people use.

Thanks! You can view your own battle log on steemmonsters.com. (click "battle" on the main menu at the top and then click on "battle log" below the quest line) It saves your last 50 battles and the links for the lineup, replay and sharing are at the end of each line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14