Champion Quest • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Champion Quest • Kill Of The Day

Fire Demon took out @karenmckersie's Mischievous Mermaid to win the kill of the day and help me advance in my Champion Quest for the season reward of 30 Packs!

Fire Demon.jpg

GOLD III

I made it to Gold Level III last night. Now it is time to battle through to Diamond!

gold III.jpg

The Lineup

@karenmckersie had her go to Water Splinter and I was able to blast through with my Fire Power!

karenmckersie.jpg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Haha, that was a great battle my friend! I loose half the battles I play lol! Thanks for the mention, I will try to get you back next time on the Battlefield, Hahaha! So much fun, trying for those awesome booster packs!😂😂😂👹👻☠️👿

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was... I usually lose more than I win!

Haha, twice today I didnt realize it was you Inwas playing and forgot to change my team!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75