Energy Cracks The Jar • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Energy Cracks The Jar • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Prismatic Energy who took out @holger80's Lord Arianthus to clinch the win. I tried to give my Energy a pat on the back but it didn't really work out!

Prismatic Energy.jpg

Diamond League II

I'm still stalled in Diamond League II!

Diamond II.jpg

The Lineup

@holger80's White Team had some heavy hitters but my White Team kept gnawing at their heels...and it finally paid off!

@holger80.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87