Opportunity for Neutrals • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Opportunity for Neutrals • Kill Of The Day

With the new game play in season 3, I've had more opportunities to use my Neutral Cards. I do not have very high leveled Neutrals so the limitations set in place have been nice so I can try them out. Kill Of The Day goes to Elven Cutthroat who took out Defender Of Truth to seal my fifth win so I could claim another booster pack.

Elven Cutthroat.png

The Prize

I received a Medusa rare Water Card. She is an integral part of any solid Water Team.

Medusa.png

The Lineup

@circles4jerks put together a solid Life team but did not have the levels to compete with my Earth/Neutral combo!

circles4jerks.jpg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards.

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15