Peaceful Kill • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Peaceful Kill • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Peaceful Giant for outlasting @skymin's Flesh Golem for a very peaceful kill!

Peaceful Giant.png

Diamond League I

Moving toward Champion League inch by inch.

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

Back to Basics and Reverse Speed Combo Rules was quite an undertaking but my Earth Team combined with Peaceful Giant was a natural fit against another Earth Team fronted by a Flesh Golem. My team was able to sneak away with the win.

@skymin.png

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Earn Dark Energy Crystals and buy Essence Orbs!

DEC.jpeg

Essence Orbs

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11