Puncturing The Meat Bag • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Puncturing The Meat Bag • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Javelin Thrower for taking down @th12-terzo's big meat bag, The Flesh Golem!

j.png

Diamond League I

Made it to Diamond League I... now its time to hang on!

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

Weak Magic and Taking Sides Rules worked out for me Earth Team against a fully maxed EarthTeam.

@th12-terzo.png

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Earn Dark Energy Crystals and buy Essence Orbs!

DEC.jpeg

Essence Orbs

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87