Reach Of The Roc • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Reach Of The Roc • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Giant Roc for his Reach Kill of @vndragon's Flesh Golem. The Reach is an attack ability given to some Melee Monsters in the second position.

Giant Roc copy.png

Diamond League I

Oh no, I'm back in Diamond League I... rough night!

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

Fog Of War and Lost Legendaries Rules didn't slow down my Fire Team. We burned through the Earth Team for the win even without the Elemental Phoenix.

@vndragon.png

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Earn Dark Energy Crystals and buy Essence Orbs!

DEC.jpeg

Essence Orbs

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I have always thought that the Flesh Golem will kill anyone on his way lol

He usually does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81