Reward Cards • Epic Opening

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Reward Cards • Epic Opening

I finally received a new Epic Phantom Soldier and the best part is that it came in next to the Epic Divine Sorceress!

phantom.jpg

Phantom Soldier

The Phantom soldier is going to be a heavy duty card weighing in at 8 mana!

Phantom Soldier.png

Pirate Archer

I also received my first 2 Pirate Archers in this opening. The Water Splinter is one of my favorite groups so I'm always happy to add new monsters here!

Pirate Archer.png

Exciting Time On Steem Monsters

There are 6 new releases and counting... here's the latest, Naga Fire Wizard! What? You had me at Naga!

Naga Fire Wizard.png

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89