Spirit Rattles The Bones • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Spirit Rattles The Bones • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Haunted Spirit who took out @pacolimited's Skeletal Warrior. The Warrior put up a pretty good fight in the tank position without the stats to support it!

Haunted Spirit.jpg

Diamond League I

Inside of Diamond League I... its a dogfight!!!

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

My Death Team had the edge from the start with my Haunted Spirit up front.

@pacolimited.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11