Steem Monsters • Weekly Allowance

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters • Weekly Allowance

Grant.jpg

I just received my weekly allowance this morning and right away General Grant started urging me to assemble a Steem Monsters army for him to command! The Steem Monsters are taking over the Steem blockchain and will be bringing in more fiat too.

The news out today is that @aggroed is hiring a social media director to bring in masses of normies from social media sites as well as gaming and crypto communities to populate the Steem blockchain with more Steem Monsters fanatics! Read about it here: 2nd paragraph under Value Overlap

https://steemmonsters.com/

I photographed the $50 with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @juliank for creating @photocontests!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 20 SBD worth and should receive 75 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

So otage my sister bought some steem monsters and I intend to buy some. Do we just hold it? Or what’s going to be next?

Yes this is the Alpha phase so its still early in development and cards are being sold at a discount. Once you purchase a starter deck for $5 you get 30 cards (aggroed said they are going to lower the card amount soon so make sure to buy the starter deck if you have the funds in steem or sbd) and after that you can by booster packs for $2 which contain 5 cards. So far collecting, gifting and trading are the only functions available. This is good for early adopters to collect the best cards.

The phase 2 will probably be a market on the steem monsters website to buy and sell from each other. This is already happening between individuals and with steem bay and on our discord channel. Here is the discord https://discord.gg/Wh3K5T

Once you purchase cards you own them on the Steem blockchain and you can transfer them and receive them from other users.

The tournaments and competitions are planned to be ready around september. You will be able to earn upvotes, steem, sbd, cards and xp when you play and win. The game will be a computer simulation you will select cards from your deck to enter against an opponent and the computer does the rest. Strategy will be important in how you select your cards. This is a very simple explanation to learn more visit https://steemit.com/@steemmonsters and to purchase cards go here https://steemmonsters.com/

Thanks for the explanation.

I think it's an interesting initiative. I will go in to find out!

The competitions are not starting until September but it will be interesting for the blockchain!

This made me laugh @otage

is hiring a social media director to bring in masses of normies
&#128513

I bought some bonus packs this morning but got bored after opening the first two so I've got eight sitting there unopened! 😂

Normies is @aggroed's term and it is funny! I received a legendary card in the first single booster pack I purchased so I was hooked. They are worth 15-20 Steem right now.

Wow. Lucky you @otage! I didn't get any special cards and so lost interest. 😂

I'll read it sounds interesting about the steem monster.

It will be good for the Steem blockchain!

Wow"I photographed the $50 with my iPhone 6S Plus." Is there i am apply ?? I am upload post about photography but i have no such response which really hurt me

I do not understand your question... try again.

Is there a photocontest???

This post is for @juliank's @photocontests.
Here are the tags that can be used to enter:
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05