Water Elemental Drowns Sea Monster • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Water Elemental Drowns Sea Monster • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Water Elemental who who drowned @clove71's Sea Monster to seal my 3rd victory in my Water Quest.

Water Elemental.jpg

Diamond League II

I'm still in Diamond League II but with 5 days left in the season I'll have a chance to make it up to Champion League.

Diamond II.jpg

The Lineup

It looked like @clove71 was testing some of the new Reward Cards on me and my Alpha Standard came through!

@clove71.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29