My latest Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As I battle my way through the ranks I do my daily quest's as well. Here are my latest three additions:


m8kc21n8e6.png

al15917ang.png

c8om0yk0gf.png


It's been really cool collecting these cards in my daily quests but I'd love to get some cards I already have to start stacking them. Guess I'll have to buy some more booster packs.

If you want to pull in and join me on the battle field then follow the link here and buy your first pack of monsters!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @p1eter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87