Gold Goblin Mech Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersRewardssaway.png

Ok so showing the road to the rewards is not something people are waiting for. And I totally understand.

So let’s do a giveaway. Also not original but hey.

Rewards1.png

2 Undead Minotaur $0.06
1 Pirate Archer $0.08
3 Sea Monster $0.32
1 Goblin Mech $0.03
1 Sea Genie $0.02
1 Prismatic Energy $0.10
1 Rusty Android $0.02
1 Gold Goblin Mech $0.48
1 Vampire $0.02
1 Bow Impman $0.26
1 Phantom Soldier $0.21

Makes a total of $1.60

I have these rewards today and I am going to give away the most expensive one. So that will be the Gold Goblin Mech.

If you want to compete in this giveaway (lottery) you have to do the following.

Follow me.

Comment on this post.

Your lottery number will be the place of your comment. So when you are first to comment you will have number one. And so on.

That’s it. I will select at random a number from 1 to the number of participants when this post pays out. And then maybe you will be the lucky owner of a Gold Goblin Mech!

Upvotes and resteems are always welcome of course.

Have a very nice weekend and see you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

Nice rewards, and sure​ could use this card. Hope I win. Thank you for the giveaway.

Wow, what an awesome giveaway! I'm definitely in :0)

I'm in game!

I'm in game!

Posted using Partiko Android

You will have number 3. And the next one will be 4.

That is awesome, I'm in :)

I could help myself with some free cards.

Wahh.. would be cool to get first Golden in my pack :)

Thanks for the chance.

Gold card is always nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24