Steem Monsters Sacred Unicorn Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersSacredUnicorn.jpg

Sacred Unicorn Giveaway

Today I am going to giveaway a Sacred Unicorn. Especially in lower leagues a very powerful card. And who doesn't love a Unicorn? Sacred or not...

To have a shot at this card all you have to do is leave a comment. If you Resteem this post you will have 2 shots.

Winner Gold Giant Roc

These players competed:
@el-brayan, @blog-beginner, @vanessazune2, @schachoberhessen, @bitandi, @axeman, @publicumaurora, @jeffjagoe, @stokjockey, @btcsam, @marisenpai and @schach

And the winner is:

SteemMonstersgiveawaygiantrocwinner.jpg

That he may trample all your opponents!

Thank you for your time and see you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

I love this card! Resteemed to my 7600 followers!

I'm in game!

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in!
Thanks :)

Resteemed for a double shot at the Sacred Unicorn!

Please count me. Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in and will resteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76