Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago
Definitely my deck needs an upgrade: still haven't made it to diamond this season, and I got there rather easily in previous seasons! Either my strategy really sucks (it's a possibility 😅), or there are a lot more players joining the fun, and I need to up my game! Are you having the same difficulties as me?


2dq0u2m6dq.png

Either way... the game is still addicting! And we're probably having the automated tournaments anytime soon, so a lot of room to make the game even more awesome!


So... and who won last week's card?



i6mm9zjrxc.jpg

After all... seems lady luck does smile on you, @teutonium! A Goblin Mech going your way!


For this week, a cards with a funny name, and one that will not be very commonly used, but with a few specific rules, can be awesome:


3vy8rdnxx6.png

The Exploding Dwarf!


Rules:

@contestkings rules, which means, no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment and tell me: what is the highest league you managed to achieve in a season? Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout! Good luck everyone!


Still haven't joined Steemmonsters? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )


@steemitportugal, a supporter of the portuguese community, is now also a witness! If you would like to give your support to this project, please click on the banner below to cast your vote:

STEEMITPORTUGAL-witness-460.gif

Sort:  

É como dizem... sorte no jogo azar no amor ahahah... Ando cheio de sorte eu! Ultimamente andam a chover sbi e cartas na minha conta...

Tive a ver o teu tutorial de cartas a utilizar vs life splinters e vou pegar num bocado de STEEM e comprar as cartas... o meu problema é a porcaria do summoner que é bue caro!!

Sim, mas vale a pena... os bots também funcionam ao contrário: assim que sabes a estratégia, são fáceis de prever, e toca a acumular vitórias! Recuperas o steem investido num instante!

Este post recebeu 10.17% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

Silver 2 is by far the best I could do. This is my first season though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

the highest is gold II for me :face_palm: - need to up my monsters level first hahaha

I joined steemmonsters already but have not started to play till now. I want to buy start pack as soon as possible.

At the end of last season I could join Diamond III (and finish the season their). In this season I reached till now only Gold II, but this night before reset I want in every case try to reach Diamond III again.

I reached Diamond III just some hours before reset of last season.
Because I saw that I have no chance to join Diamond II (opponents monster are much higher level than mine in Diamond) I just stoped and wait for reset. Now I'm in gold at the moment.

I reached gold 3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13