The steemmonsters booster giveaway (drawing of the price winners)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Due to certain events in the last days, I am quite behind some of my tasks. And I just saw, that I set out a price about 9 days ago. NO I had not forgotten about it, I just wasn't aware that already so much time had passed since.

blue-dragon.png

Here was the announcement.
Since the steemmonsters have gone through the roof,
I discussed with a hundred people, I learned that I probably have to leave my house, I became a rep 68, I passed 3000 followers, I was robbed in the openledger hack and I was blessed with friends I really can rely on.

WOW ... what a ride.

So refocus on what was written in the article:
I wanted to learn what made you frustrated that day and how you overcame it.
The crucial part of it was, how to overcome the frustration. This is why I excluded those telling me why they are frustrated only, Even if some made me really smile:

@theaustrianguy

I was frustraded because I wasn't able to push you to reputation 68

@wizardave

I have a wife

In the end only @edje , @oghie , @rivalzzz, @argalf , @shortcut , @hatoto , @kadna , and @rehan12 provided the expected "way out of frustration"

Thx to you, for making me smile and contributing your story!

This is why I decided to send each of you a booster pack. No drawing, no luck needed.
Check your steemmonster collections and you'll see a new boosterpack there.

edje, oghie, argalf, hatoto, kadna I wasn't able to send you a booster pack as you have not yet bought the basic set, thus you are not yet connected to the game. Let me know the account where I should send the booster pack, please.

You can use discord and find me with the name Pollux#3889

Pollux.One.gif

Sort:  

Damn it... I missed out this time... But i won't disappoint u in next...

ahh, I must have been confused, I totally missed the whole frustration part of the theme.....now THAT IS frustrating......
I guess, to ease my pain, I will just have to drink my body weight in chocolate oat milk :)
Cosmic love x

I think you didn't take part in that one... the BIG giveaway is a completly different thing. Will have to write about that, very soon, too.

oh ok. thats just my brain going wrong then. nothing unusual there ;p

Great work @pollux.one this days the day just zoom off quickly it is great you still remembered to do this and hey guys congratulations💜💯

Thanks Sir :)i will open it later the day so hopefully theres a legendary card inside. So many people got one, i want one too :P

Argh! I totally missed that you lost all your EOS because of that damn openledger hackers. Hopefully they will burn in hell. My deepest compassion about that.

All the more great to read, that you've some friends to rely on. And special thanks for still doing the giveaway under those circumstances. Heads up!

That's a very nice touch, thanks!

You're right, i'm not participating in the game.
But i already have an idea, who's to get the gift and i will contact you via discord.

I'm happy that my small contribution helped!

Done and pack sent!

Well done, thanks!

You are always welcome mentor

Vielen Dank @Pollux.one !
Ich fühle mich geehrt, aber ich spiele Steemmonster noch gar nicht. Die 5 $ fürs Starterpack stecke ich momentan noch lieber in meinen Steem Account. :)
Aber wenn es dir nichts ausmachst, hätte ich gerne, dass du das Pack an @mwfiae sendest. ich denke er kann damit etwas anfangen :)

Coole Sache!
Danke dir! :)

Gesagt, getan. Er hat das Pack, hoffe er freut sich!

Vielen Dank! :)

Thanks buddy for the gift, am opening an account right now😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28