A not so good day at Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I come to tell you how it was in Steem Monsters. Well today was a bit bad day so I got letters that are not to my liking because I received repeated letters, it also cost me to get them because I have to battle with the razar life which I do not like to play with this element because of the because I do not have it improved and it is difficult for me to use it, this causes me to lose points in the league. but after a long time I succeeded and the letters that came out were this:

Here I will leave you one of the missions that I won.

Steem Monsters. It is a trading card game I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time to see, come and play. I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by proelite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82