My Daily Quest by Steem Monsters.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, today I had to fight with the death element

I enjoy playing with this element because I have improved it even more than the fire element, because it makes me even easier battles, this allows me to pass the mission in a simple way and in the same way to be able to climb the league little by little, this I am happy because I am two steps away from reaching the Gold III league, I managed to pass the mission and the reward I received today did not please me because I received pure repeated letters. Here I leave it for you to see.

Steem Monsters. It is a trading card game I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time to see, come and play. I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85