Finally... I had to have that Peakrider!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 20190308 at 18.13.47.png

Guys, I have to be honest with you. But lately, I have been a bit embarrassed to not own the Peakrider card, inspired/linked to the @steempeak account. It was just a little too expensive for me to buy with all my Steem earnings going into the common cards to at least try to win some battles.

Somehow I totally forgot about the Beta Packs that you can buy. And I decided to put some FIAT on the table for Beta cards... lo and behold, I received my most wanted card!

What card do you still have on your wanted list? Beyond the obvious super expensive cards?

Sort:  

Hi @r00sj3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.807 which ranks you at #404 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You are so lucky that card seems great

Posted using Partiko Android

For me, it's just a collector's item :) Since this summoner is only level 1, it's not that powerful with a lot of cards getting maximised to low levels...

So cool! I don't have one yet either.

Now you know what to do ;)

Whoa! A pretty chick who likes playing @steemmonsters?!?!

haha, stop flirting ;)

Don't you have some shopping to do? 😘

Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76