I Feel like I Was The Last Person To Get One...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was finally awarded with the legendary Sacred Unicorn. Not gonna lie there's something sexy about this card. Idk if it's the laser horn or the bad boy smug look, or the color scheme of the electric teal mane and matching eyes, but this card to me when maxed out is in the likes of the Blue Eyes White Dragon & Charizard club or dope cards. I'm naming mine Charlie - if you where on YouTube in 2007 you know why 😏🦄

Have you gotten 1 yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @randumb ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79