Daily reward steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yesterday I clicked close by mistake before being able to grab the screenshot. I feel a bit bored lately as there as not been new cards received and higher levels are harder to level up and also not very playable at my current league.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I am getting a bit bored by the same old common reward cards as well... Glad I got me a good old beta pack

You so lucky I guess I would need to buy some :P

Lucky I got a nice card from the pack I bought.... my rewards are super lame too :D

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Hi @raserrano!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.952 which ranks you at #4021 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 4013).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11