Winner of steemmonster card giveaway contest #34|| Announcement of steemmonster card giveaway contest #35

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

In my last steemmonster card giveaway contest, I got 4 comment. So the winner by random.org is : @ninjamike

So in this post, I am going to give away the card below-

Card Name: HIGHLAND ARCHER
Element : Neutral
Edition : Reward
Type : Monster
Rarity : Common

How to get that card?

To get that card you have to guess about the winner. I will provide a screenshot of battle then you have to guess who is the winner. Just give your comment that who is the winner. Comment with steemmonster id.
Example : Winner is "A" or "B"

Comments on this post before the post's age reach 1 day will be considered as a valid request for participation. After 1 day, I will pick all of the usernames from the comment section. Then I will randomly select one user as the winner. I will send the card to the selected winner of this contest.

The battle's screenshot is-



Now guess the winner.

Rules of the contest

  • Comment with you steemmonster's steemit id. If you comment with normal id which is not in steemmonster then I wont take your user name for winner selection.
  • Don't comment more than one.
  • Don't comment after 1 day or 24 hour.

I will announce the winner name in my next giveaway post. Till then follow my blog. Thanks for reading this post. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71