Winner of steemmonster card giveaway contest #5|| Announcement of steemmonster card giveaway contest #6

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

In my last steemmonster card giveaway contest total 7 people participated. Only 6 people gave right answer And they are

So I select winner by using random.org and the winner is @maxer27 congratulation bro your card already sent to your account. Check please.. And to see that contest battle Click here

So in this post I am going to giveaway the card below-

Card Name: Rusty Android
Element : Neutral
Edition : Reward
Type : Monster
Rarity : Common

How to get that card?

To get that card you have to guess about the winner. I will provide a screenshot of battle then you have to guess who is the winner. Just give your comment that who is the winner. Comment with steemmonster id.
Example : Winner is "A" or "B"

Comments on this post before the post's age reach 1 day will be considered as a valid request for participation. After 1 day, I will pick all of the usernames from the comment section. Then I will randomly select one user as the winner. I will send the card to the selected winner of this contest.

The battle's screenshot is-



Now guess the winner.

Rules of the contest

  • Comment with you steemmonster's steemit id. If you comment with normal id which is not in steemmonster then I wont take your user name for winner selection.
  • Don't comment more than one.
  • Don't comment after 1 day or 24 hour.

I will announce the winner name in my next giveaway post. Till then follow my blog. Thanks for reading this post. .

Sort:  

steemstreems

Winner is A.

Uhh... the top one.

Winner is B

Winner is "A"

Winner is A: Pyaeson...

Winner is "A"

Winner is "A"

razu35 win I just did not understand who "A" and who "B"))

you can say winner name also.. no problem...

and? who win?

who use fire splinter

Winner is "B"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77