Oh Baby! GOLD FOIL LEGENDARY!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I've been buying ORBS here and there for the last few weeks and finally my ship has came in!

Buy? Sell? Hold?

What do you think?

JOIN @steemmonsters TODAY




Sort:  

Amazing card! I think you should hold... idk. I'm going to see how much it cost in the market.

I saw you already listed it for sale, I would have probably done the same lol.

Yeah, I'd rather have cheap steem or sbd and buy back cheaper later. We will see, I burned all my GFL's for DEC when DEC first came out. I had over a 1 Million DEC at one point. I should of kept all that but bought a bunch of ORB's. lol fun times.

Wow that was a lot of DEC! And you are right, it's best to exchange it for Steem or SBD. Last Christmas I got foiled Lord Arianthus and I also decided to sell it, I got 99 USD and I powered up the Steem. I haven't been that lucky... But I have good cards and I can get to Diamond almost all seasons and I can also generate some DEC.

Nice! That's a good card. Congrats!

If I were you, I'd be tempted to keep it...but if you're able to sell it while the value of Steem is low...Well, that would be a nice chunk of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15