Steem Monsters Card of the Day: Pirate Captain

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

0424c78c-5753-4462-a145-b0f7f77ed23a.jpeg


Pirate Captain is card of the day! Want to win five of these? Leave a comment below!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Me me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea!! Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pirate caption is a great card, especially one he gets "inspire".

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an interesting card. I like to put it at the end of my team. However I'm a nooby and probably there are better uses for him ;-)

Aye Aye captain.

Do you know when the new game starts? I left a comment on steemmonsters post last night because I'm a little confused. The countdown until end is all zeros, and then I tried to play and it timed out. Maybe you could post a players guide for noobs like me lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good card, do you know why is pirating so addictive? Because they they say once ye lose yer first hand, ye get hooked! :D

i want this card plzzzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19