Steem Monsters Card of the Day! Lord of Darkness

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

c3386639-c61a-48ff-bfce-105adaafc01c.jpeg


Here is your @steemmonsters card of the day! Let us know in the comments below if you own one and win a Booster Pack!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Don’t own one yet but I keep buying them to see what I get 😊

Was actually my first legendary (of 2 legendaries I own). I'm really wishing we could get a good bump in steem or sbd value so I can throw down on more.

monsters2.JPG

I have one! It's so cool and menacing looking! It's the perfect example of a villain in an animated series if they do get to that point

i have a legendary lord of darkness looks like a really cool card :D

No, unfortunately not. Maybe I'm lucky with the next Booster.

Don't have it yet, but hoping for my luck to get one soon!

I don't have any Legendaries yet. I have two Epics though, but neither of them are the Lord of Darkness. I first came across mention of this character in @road2nowhere's storyline for the SteemMonsters Writing Competition, in which the author attributes the Lord of Darkness as having been somehow involved in the splintering of the lands, and is the deity of the Black Splinter.

Since the beginning that I´ve been saying that this is one of my favourite cards, just because of how it looks really cool, and obviously it is a Legendary.
Unfortunately I don't have one yet... let´s see if I can get lucky with your booster pack :D

Damn, I want this card so bad haha... I had to stop buying packs until I have enough budget to play a bit more. Almost catch this one on discord today, but someone beat me to it, on 7 steem! It's kinda good deal right? Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11