Sort:  

See you in battle!

Sweet man I hope to get one of these tonight! Taking a pic to level up some of these new rewards cards but I do have to say its keeping me a little more motivated in the game

I'm an absolute fan of this game but unfortunately I did not have the time to play it due to a lot of work.
It does not seem that easy or it takes a lot of time to understand everything correctly. But I will take the time during my vacation and read it correctly. Cool project in any case. Have fun :-)

Wow!
Just got one of these (Goblin Merch) an hour or so ago. I like it! Interesting card!

I don't know if I will ever get enough to level it up, but looks fun.

To be honest SM has been really getting so much attention and the way time passes while playing it is indeed really very much fascinating by the way.

Have been enjoying it for quite some time and really like it very much. Besides the same thing happened to me quite a lot of time as well swapping the deck lol !!

I have gotten most of them except the Unicorn which is the one that my daughter keep insisting I just go buy so she can see it in battle! I may have to if I don’t get as part of the season end rewards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @reseller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 20000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

When I get some time, I gotta learn more about this game... There is so much on Steemit it is simply amazing!

As I stated in my introduction, we are establishing Steemit SUSU to enhance everyones experience.

Enjoy! But I'm gonna have General SUSU check y'all out. You know who it is right?

General SUSU.jpg

Hey man, can you plz help me sell my ticket..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86