Steem Monsters Twitter Contest! Win Some Booster Packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


We hit 100 Followers!!! Now we will be giving away some packs!

Are you following us on Twitter?

Check us out here: https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters

Also Follow @steemmonsters today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the contest, great way to promote the game 😁 Commented, liked and retweeted! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, Thank you and Good Luck!

Done, you got one more Follower on Twitter 😅

Hey Thanks!

You have provided important information. I say thank you for telling me something valuable.

Sure, Thank you!

Did I mention I also did the second one - signed by follower #99 again :-)

...I'll try that again - HAPPY ANNIVERSARY mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29