Steem Monsters Update! I pulled a $40 Card!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


I completed a daily quest and pulled a $40 card from one of my Alpha packs!

Check out the @dtube link above to watch the video.

Click my Affiliate Banner below to sign up.

*If you sign up with my link I'll send you two free booster packs!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Not bad homie... What are you gonna do now, travel to Bali? 😎👊

Posted using Partiko Android

dude, I just pulled a $34 card out of a free booster pack for my daily challenge... fortuna is with us mate!

Overly amazing idea =)

congratz i cant win 10 rounds with fire monster so no free pack yet xD

Congrats !

I wish I bought more Alpha packs .... I never started investing until Beta came around.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That’s awesome! Congrats! I keep my fingers crossed each time- my best are 3 gold cards and 2 legendaries. It’s fun each time :)

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Hi @reseller,
I was just stopping by to share this weeks Show Us Your CA contest. We have 4SBI up for grabs this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71