Bronze II League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

It's the second day I'm playing Steemmonsters and I am having a great time! I had wins and losses but I am totally learning the gameplay.

t0irvj7w2z.jpg

I still am in the bronze league but at least I am rising up little by little. 😅😁

I've seen spme in the leaderboeads that has 20 max streak. I was aiming for that but the max I had so far is 8. Toinks!

2dzwcf3v26.jpg

I have learned some line ups along the way. To be honest, I just put random cards on my first games. LOL.

But now I am learning to use the cards' abilities and skills. I am also understanding the rules per game. I notice that they change very randomly and a player must find a way to use it to their advantage. At least the match is not that easily decided by the type of cards or deck one player uses. Or maybe because I am still new. 😁

Oh well, there's still a lot I got to learn. Gotta get back into the game. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Need some cards? I think I could spare some.

Sure sure!!! Di ko tatanggihan yan. Hehe. 😊

Ano splinter need mo?

Earth po pleth! Thanks muchness! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94