Silver League at Last!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

At long last, I was able to reach the next league. I lingered in Bronze league far too long because of all my careless losses. I had a losing streak of more than 10. It hurt a lot! But tonight, I was able to cross the fence of silver league! Woot! Woot!

wegs0ltwdw.jpg

I have learned a few set ups for each rules. 😊 Though sometimes my cards still lose over other players' setup. Oh well, that's just how it is.

At least I know I will get 12 reward edition cards. I hope I get legendaries. ^_^ Do players get those cards in the rewards after the season ends?

Now I can go back to my part time job. I can't concentrate when at the back of my head I am thinking of ways on how to reach silver now that there's just a couple of days left before the end of the season.

Ciao!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @romeskie! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Do players get those cards in the rewards after the season ends?

Yep! I got one or two legendaries before from Season Rewards. Good Luck! Hope we both get good cards once this season ends! :)

Ooooh! Now I'm even more excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28