Still in Bronze. ☹😤

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

1pixeom0rh.jpg

For the whole day today I've been multitasking playing steem monsters while doing my daily chores. I wanted to move up to the next league I ended up getting stuck in Bronze. More than 10 losses! Argh! I guess that's what happens when you are not focused with what you're doing. I also got too over excited to play one game after another, I tend to forget reading the rules which was very important. Oh well, lesson learned.

k9dx3jkt1z.jpg

But then again, I'm glad that my WIP bag is almost done. I'm just finishing up the strap then I'm going to attach the zipper. I might be able to use this in the weekend. Yep. Crocheting while playing steem monsters and studying the song I am going to play for a video I want to record. That's multitasking for a busy momma like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83