Again the new card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As I have not missed a single daily quest in steemmonsters for quite some time the results have started to show. Perhaps it is not this season that I will reach the gold league but it will be the next one for sure.

And because of my daily efforts I have also enjoyed a daily stream of new cards. In my case a lucky stream at that. This is because I have received the newly entered reward card for two days in a row now.

The new card for today is a strong contender for the fire splinter. Namely the naga fire wizard. It is a strong tank and now I have it

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/rymlen-again-the-new-card-jtyuwqid-1547233905367.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 0.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78