Another season has ended in Steemmonsters /Splinterland!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Happy monday amazing peeps 🤗🌹

Hope you have the best start on your week, and hope your not working to Hard...take time to breathe 😊

MojiPop_20191001023846_00521000801550.jpg

A good start usually makes a good week 😉 so lets make this our BEST! ❤️

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

As many of you know I love steemmonsters and plays alot.
This last season tho was one of my worst ever and I got my butt kicked SOO Hard its crazy.
I had like 10-15 losses in a row several times and I lost 35 and 29 and such till I dropped so much that I actually was ready to quit and just sell the Damn cards and never play the frkn game ever again 🙈 I was soo frustrated!

MojiPop_2019092913410106201005100880.gif

I was a little comfused this season to that me... Who only was at 2800 actually was put against People at 4300 and over several Times ... They are Champions? why?

Screenshot_20191001_035304.jpg

So I tried and I tried but I just couldn't get a break... Looser... Looser... Looser it said!

MojiPop_2019100102584106201000600210.gif

I was just about to give up when @enginewitty was all like.. Let me se what I can do to help and he always supports me and knows how to not give up in that game...just breathe and try again.
So I belived again I could do it and the luck changed for the better 😁 and he is a BIG part of that change. He is also the reason I still play and haven't given up, I love the game and I sooo appriciate all you done for me 🤗❤️ You know what I mean.
You always save me and I love You for it!

@swedishdragon is Another one who been putting up with my whining this season 😜 and she is the coolest. Been giving me tips and pointers to improve my skills... Lol
I'm also embarressed to say.. Before she showed me I never checked my battles before and didn't know how to 🙈 now I do...
Thank you Sweety 🤗 and also for everything else... You know what. You are Amazing ❤️

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

How did I do?

My goal was to reach Diamond 💎 just like last season.... And I made it ✅check!
I ended up at 2900 something so I was happy about that!

My Rewards this season!

Wasn't exactly a Wohooo... More like a... Okej feeling!
Especially since I bought a legendary potion and gold potion so I had higher hopes!

Screenshot_20191001_022037.png

But I did get one new card and a gold so Thank you for that 🙏

I also made my daily before it ended and my rewards looked like this...

Screenshot_20191001_021612.jpg

And some other dailys before that!

Screenshot_20191001_021652.jpg

Screenshot_20191001_021708.jpg

Screenshot_20191001_022006.jpg

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

I also.. like I said bought 2 potions hoping it would improve my chances of good cards.
Was after reading a few of @stackin's posts that I decided to give it a try to.
So just know... Im totally blaming him 😜#stackinmademedoit

Screenshot_20191001_021502.jpg

Here are 2 of the "Best" ones I got when I bought some packages... Yes also cause of him and his ideas... Lol

Screenshot_20191001_021418.jpg

So my conclusion... Is it worth buying potions?
I honestly don't know.
I know I didn't buy the most expensive ones, and Mabye they really make bigger difference.
But for me... Now I have tried it once and it gave me about the same as before, so I will probably not buy any more potions... But thats just me 😜 lol

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

I love this game so much and its actually the ONLY game I play 😁 says something right?
I also love being a part of @thealliance and sooo happy we are in here to ❤️ even tho it can be lonely at times in our guild...

Screenshot_20191001_034756.jpg

😂😂 Hahahaha...

We are in this together and I love it 😘
After the season I dropped to 1800 but got myself to 1900 and gold 1 so I will go to bed now way to late and play more tomorrow!

✳️ New goal... To reach Diamond 2! 💎💎

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

Have a fantastic evening and Stay Awsome! 🤗

Don’t forget to be YOU ❤️ I always am.. Even when Im playing steemmonsters and almost pulls my hair 😜 lol

MojiPop_20191001023622_00521002100110.jpg

Much Love to Ya'll ❤️💋

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️

Make someone smile today it don't take much but can make such difference 🤗 spread Love ❤️

✳️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️❇️〰️❇️〰️❇️〰️✳️


Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Pirate of #steemsilvergold 😁 and #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️

IMG_20190813_012557-200x270.jpg

Stack On my Pirates!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcvBt6BkjGbyqS3U8ZhkKiqpgdsjkCSXcLT7BeMK1VpSKQQTg2PDHD2q38bdZPE5EMpM3SfQu3jy6GefX8s9BUZEmrTYGFomfoSwzNQTCUazuZDuRBGpzmnv1pzPWe.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
creation by @snook
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

The_Alliance_Motto-3.png

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

JPEG_20190309_232148.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

🌼All pictures in my posts are my own and taken by me.
The gifs and personal emojis I use are from the popmoji app!
🌻

Haven't tried Partiko yet?
Give it a Go: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, you wouldnt happen to be a Democrat, would you?

Looking gorgeous my friend 💖💐🥰🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much sweety 🤗🌹
Hope you are having a wonderful Day and enjoing your time. Much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hugs in bunches 💐💖🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like you had a FUN season, @saffisara! Wishing you the best for the next season!❤️🥰🤗

It sure was a FUN season 😜🙈 OMG
A True rollercoster 🎢🎡🎢 ups and downs and some spinnings... Lol

Thank you for your sweet comment and for being YOU 🤗❤️ much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you get the things online as you planned?🥰😘🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean what we talked about? Not yet, been crazy busy day at work and then been hanging with my nephew.
But I Will do it tomorrow and I let you know 😘 Thank you so much for all tips and I learn something new 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 56% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

🏴‍☠️ Aaaarrrr

Hello there @saffisara
I'm also part of the same guild the alliance, and you're right sometimes or maybe most of the time it is sad there.. maybe they are busy or shy type, lol

Awwww...I love you too! Totally would have pulled all my hair out a few times (if I had any LOL!) Those potions, they're kind of hit and miss. First time I bought em, I didn't see a difference. Second time, I had a gold or legendary every pack or orb. I think it's a stupid ass addition to the game personally, they make enough money off the damn game already and all they did was make it more expensive to be a serious competitor. Smart from a business sense, but makes the fun of collecting less appealing since not everyone has the same chance at the same cards anymore. But, we soldier on because the shit is really damn fun!

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

I only use tipu as upvote if I do, but I hear you and I won't use them again. Upvote good content is the right thing to do..I agree!

Posted using Partiko Android

they just promote their service this way:) they are selling votes too

You are doing far better then I am, the best I can ever reach is gold one - after that my cards are just not strong enough to beat anyone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think we all are struggling and not long ago you were way ahead of me and I only made it to gold 3 😁 and now Im doing my daily and dropped from 2400 to 2330 🙈 sooo not happy even if I made my daily... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15