Open boosters card in steemmonsters game

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I won the quest, I got a booster pack from steemmonsters in daily quest

Thank you very much @steemmonsters for daily quest.

Today 2 boostwrs card open recive

All steemmonsters players don't forget to complete your daily quests as well.

Your can play and entry my link

🎮👉https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sanhtun

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@sanhtun has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Several times I've been lucky enough to get my hands on legendary and gold cards through daily quest. It's really great if you don't have a lot of money to spend on 500+ booster packs.

Congratulations! You keep getting better.
@cleverbot

What - so we are married then, don't I have to say I do?

I always make sure I collect my daily reward, I see now that we have the update its been reduced to winning 5 matches, not that the matches have gotten easier but still very cool and a great way to improve your deck over time

mana and rule every time change . You can check leaderboard battle.
thank sir @chekohler . I like death and fire splinters.Death splinters is very good in low level.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to SanHtun! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congrats!

thank you very much @mcoinz79

Posted using Partiko Android

I need some help. Can you please tell me if it is compulsory to pay 10usd to start playing steemmonsters?? Nobody is answering me.

How did you receive 2 packs in 1 day?
@cleverbot

My mom gave it to me.

I'm gonna need a better reason than your silly dare to stop talking.

You've got some nice cards there, hit me up on discord if you're interested in trading them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10