The Best MENE for a Naga Warrior

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Why I am the Best Owner for the Gold Foil Naga Warrior.

This is my post explaining why I am the best caretaker for the Gold-Foil Naga Warrior. I can sum it up with one small phrase:

I know the best MENE jewelry for her.

What MENE is best for Ms. Naga?

Here's where I disclose the secret. Mr. GF Naga has a thing for platinum serpents. Specifically platinum serpents from MENE.

Even though Mrs. Naga is gilded in shiny gold and she's wearing this nice gold belt, she really has a thing for platinum. How do I know this? The silvery shine really gets her going. I think it has something to do with how snakes hatch from eggs, but I'm not really sure. But when she sees MENE platinum, she goes crazy happy.

Why serpents? Well look at her legs.... or her tail. She's all about the serpents. Especially attached to her ears. Again why? Some strange biological thing that's difficult to explain. Let's just say it's kinky.

If platinum gets you going too, check out MENE and I know you'll be happy that you did. There are no better options for pure platinum jewelry.

@SARDONIC

Sort:  

Wouldn't the Naga Warrior prefer gold over platinum?

Do a post on it :)

lol awesome! Entry accepted :)

Haha, great entry @sardonic ! I will enter soon!👍✌💕

Nice entry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28