What is it about Steem Monsters that excites you or otherwise makes you want to get involved with it?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

What gets me excited about Steem Monsters?

Steem Monsters is the first blockchain game I've ever participated it. What gets me excited is the idea of asset ownership. The cards are not only owned within this game, but in the future other games could use these exact same cards!

I see this as an indication that the cards will become very valuable someday. Right now, there are "alpha" and "beta" cards. Both of these sets will be highly sought after someday. For now they're all we have, but someday there will be 100x more unique cards, but the "alpha" and "beta" cards will become special.

I want to get involved for three reasons:

  1. the game looks like fun!
  2. the rewards look very attractive!
  3. the cards are a good investment (IMO)

This post is a contest entry for this post.

Thank you for reading. Happy monster playing!

@sardonic

Sort:  

You won! Give me a way of PMing you the redemption codes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11