Latest SteemMonsters Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward

So today I finally got another legendary card. This wasn't too bad for the daily quest.

What did you get?

1.jpeg

Thanks for reading.

sig4.jpeg


Sort:  

I have still never gotten a legendary card. One day I will though. Your rank is much higher than mine though, I am still in silver haha. Those are some great cards! Today I pulled a gold foil exploding dwarf, I was pretty happy to see that!

Yay for legendary XD

I got a sea monster today, and also blundered into Bronze I because people kept bailing on me. Survived long enough to finish the daily quest (I pretty much play as long as it takes me to complete it which is sometimes just 5 rounds but usually more), I will probably die tomorrow as I've basically been surviving off the starter deck, two boosters and prize cards XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30