Steemmonsters and SBI giveaway #38

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my 38th steemmonsters card and SBI share giveaway.

The winner will receive a card as well as one SBI (@steembasicincome) share!

Card on offer: Rusty Android, Level 02

Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 20.30.56.png

I have a bit of a soft spot for the rusty android!

Rules

  1. Add in a comment to indicate you want to be in the contest - 'I'm in' will suffice.
  2. Tag another steemmonster player in your comment
  3. No upvote required but obviously appreciated
  4. I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
  5. Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries, whichever is first.
  6. Winner will be sent the card via steemmonsters, from my main @revisesociology account within 24 hours of post payout, along with 1 SBI share.
  7. Obviously use the same username you use to play steemmonsters to make your comment!

Rationale behind the contest...

I figure it's a win-win situation - the winner gets a free card and I get small reward, which i can then use to buy the cards I actually want to improve my decks faster.

Sort:  

I have a bit of a soft spot for the rusty android!

I can't share your sentiment.. LOL.. In with @bozz.

Shame that! 'Cos you just won the card! Lucky I didn't burn them all earlier!

You mean @bozz did!!, he will be delighted, skipping around the building and toasting on Moat Chandon.. :)

I’m in @narnia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im in and i tag @kushalbang93

Posted using Partiko iOS

Count me in, tag @koskl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75